Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lawrence Sherwood

Lawrence Sherwood

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Sherwood
"Real helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Frances Alvarado

Frances Alvarado

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Alvarado
"Jasmine was very good with helping with my choices of what kind of insurance was best for me very friendly service I would recommend her anytime !"
Profile photo of Mark Moran

Mark Moran

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Moran
"Greg and the entire team are great to work with and very efficient! They offer more than just car or home insurance-it’s a 1 stop shop. They take good care of us and the pricing is great."
Profile photo of Loretta Ashe

Loretta Ashe

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Ashe
"Always great customer communications, service!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Fresquez

Joseph Fresquez

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Fresquez
"Briana M.was very knowledgeable with my auto and homeowners insurance needs. She has followed through with everything she said she was going to do in a very short amount of time. Thank you for your great customer service."
Profile photo of Victor Varela

Victor Varela

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Varela
"Jasmine was great to work with! She is very knowledgeable and very helpful with a great personality."
Profile photo of Mamie Sechrest

Mamie Sechrest

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mamie Sechrest
"My family and I absolutely love Jasmine. She treats us as if we are family and it is clear she genuinely wants to give us the best rates possible. We are constantly getting savings from working with her. She is the best agent to work with! 10/10 Recommend Jasmine Le Fevre from Greg Shamas State Farm."
Profile photo of Kevin Carr

Kevin Carr

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Carr
"Greg has great products and professional"
Profile photo of Chamomile Diddell

Chamomile Diddell

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chamomile Diddell
"I recently began working with Jasmine at State Farm in July. Through the transition of getting a new car, she was efficient to get back to me on canceling my old insurance and applying my new one. She was able to send a new insurance card to the dealership in a matter of minutes having just received the information! And it's affordable. I love working with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Herman J

Herman J

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Herman J
"Professional and efficient agent and staff. Friendly, helpful and always quick to respond."
Profile photo of Saxy 1

Saxy 1

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Saxy 1
"Been with Greg since we moved to NM in 2017. I must say that everyone I've dealt with here, Greg included, is extremely warm and takes great care in serving their customers. Every person has delivered on their promise to get something done, and with speed, efficiency and full transparency. Highly recommend agent Greg Shamas with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Suzan Harris

Suzan Harris

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Suzan Harris
"Greg Shamas office and his staff, especially Sharon, absolutely rock. I have worked for a variety of insurance companies and i can tell you that this office goes above and beyond. In the past two months i have moved my uncle, renewed my notary bond and been in an accident that was not my fault. They helped all the way through it all. They are efficient, thorough and follow through on everything. I will go no where else! Oh, PS. I got a wuote from two competitors and the competitors weren't even close!"
Profile photo of Stephen Sena

Stephen Sena

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Sena
"Excellent professional customer service awesome to work with and I will never State Farm Greg shames is wonderful person"
Profile photo of Andrew Ben David Hessel

Andrew Ben David Hessel

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Ben David Hessel
"Greg, Sharon and the staff here are very caring. They are awesome people who need to be recognized. They are very professional and know insurance."
Profile photo of Tracy Bridgen

Tracy Bridgen

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Bridgen
"This man is awesome takes his time with you, and gives great rates. Very professional, and a really great guy. Thanks Greg."
Profile photo of Esther H

Esther H

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Esther H
"I am very glad I switched over to State Farm 1-2 yrs ago for my auto insurance. Greg and his team are just absolutely wonderful!!! They’ve been through every step of the way especially after I was involved in a car accident. They were on top of things and informed me with everything that’s going to happen in the process. It’s also wonderful that whenever I am in their office with paperwork, they get right to it! Their customer service is nothing but excellent and they go above and beyond! Great professional service! I definitely recommend their services if anyone is looking for a reliable agent and team!"
Profile photo of Blake Salas

Blake Salas

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Salas
"Greg and his team offer a *WOW factor, next level awesome, when it comes to customer service! They have amazing product knowledge. Professional with the *we are family type Of feel. I am confident with this office and I would recommend them and have."
Profile photo of NmBeardedMan

NmBeardedMan

August 7, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by NmBeardedMan
"Horrible to say the least. For one I have never spoke to Greg but Sharon will answer the phone everytime and be super nice all while giving miss information and leading you on day after day week after week. When a claim or help is needed they pass you off ASAP to a claims person in another state. Giving no help and wrong info and advice as well. Each day a new person says something completely different. I highly recommend using anyone other than State Farm. Let's just say Weasels to stay nice and swear word free..."
Profile photo of Blake Raynor

Blake Raynor

June 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Raynor
"Everyone at Greg's office is amazing! I have had nothing but great experiences working with them. I was a very happy USAA member and they were able to take me away and get me a better deal! They are genuinely there to help you."
Profile photo of Michael Hessheimer

Michael Hessheimer

June 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hessheimer
"Greg took over my account when my previous agent retired. After reviewing my coverage he increased my coverage and lowered my premiums. He was also a great help on a recent claim for wind damage on my RV. Great to work with and great guy. Thanks Greg."
Profile photo of Brianna Dennis

Brianna Dennis

June 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Dennis
"Greg and his office staff not helped with homeowners insurance but also helped me lower my car insurance. They make you feel like family and are always there to help! Thanks Greg and Sharon!"
Profile photo of Nichol Orozco

Nichol Orozco

December 22, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Nichol Orozco
"They saved me 50%! I just moved to New Mexico from Washington and Progressive nearly doubled my insurance (after I've been with them for over 12 years). I worked with Melissa Martinez from Greg's office and she saved me 50%! I ended up taking my home insurance to them for better coverage and basically the same cost."
Profile photo of Scott Cox

Scott Cox

December 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Cox
"Greg is incredibly helpful and always willing to sit down and talk with you about your options. I really appreciate his professionalism and recomendations."
Profile photo of david schochet

david schochet

June 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by david schochet
"You won't find a harder working insurance agent than Greg. And all of his efforts will be directed toward your best interest. 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of AB N

AB N

December 13, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by AB N
"Very helpful, highly recommend Greg Shamas."